Our Staff

Our People Make the Difference.

Dylan J. DiJulio
President
djdijulio@surgicalmicroscopes.com


Johnny Oldja
Director of Field Service
jdoldja@surgicalmicroscopes.com


Jeremy Vandiver
Midwest Regional Manager
jlvandiver@surgicalmicroscopes.com


Nathan Gibson
South Regional Manager
nagibson@surgicalmicroscopes.com


Kevin Cooley
New Product Sales and Development
kmcooley@surgicalmicroscopes.com


Chris Stutt
Southeast Regional Manager
cjstutt@surgicalmicroscopes.com


Niall Byrne
National Sales Director
npbyrne@surgicalmicroscopes.com


Ben Kuchar
Western Regional Manager
bgkuchar@surgicalmicroscopes.com


John Barnes

Northeast Regional Manager

jwbarnes@surgicalmicroscopes.com


Nathan Swartzendruber

International Sales and Development

nldruber@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Contact Us Here