Our Staff

Our people make the difference.

Dylan J. DiJulio

CEO
djdijulio@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Justin Blush

Director of Field Service
jablush@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Niall Byrne

National Sales Director
npbyrne@surgicalmicroscopes.com

John Barnes

National Account Manager
jwbarnes@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Nathan Gibson

National Account Manager
nagibson@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Nathan Swartzendruber

National Account Manager
Contracting Manager
nldruber@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Rodney Scurry

New Product Sales and Development
rjscurry@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Ben Kuchar

Midwest Regional Manager
bgkuchar@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Mark Capetola

Northeast Regional Manager
mjcapetola@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Colby Sykes

South Regional Manager
cwsykes@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Chris Stutt

Southeast Regional Manager
cjstutt@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Eric Starks

West Regional Manager
ewstarks@surgicalmicroscopes.com