Our Staff

Our people make the difference.

Dylan J. DiJulio

CEO
djdijulio@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Johnny Oldja

Director of Field Service
jdoldja@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Niall Byrne

National Sales Director
npbyrne@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Nathan Gibson

National Account Manager
nagibson@surgicalmicroscopes.com

John Barnes

Northeast Regional Manager
jwbarnes@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Colby Sykes

South Regional Manager
cwsykes@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Nathan Swartzendruber

International Sales Director
nldruber@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Kevin Cooley

New Product Sales and Development
kmcooley@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Chris Stutt

Southeast Regional Manager
cjstutt@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Rodney Scurry

West Regional Manager
rjscurry@surgicalmicroscopes.com

Ben Kuchar

Midwest Regional Manager
bgkuchar@surgicalmicroscopes.com